About Us

Yep, we're the ones who make Today's Woman happen. Today's Publications, LLC is located at 9750 Ormsby Station Road, Suite 307 in Louisville. Contact us at (502) 327-8855. We'd love to hear from you!
Cathy Zion
 Cathy Zion
Publisher cathy@todayspublications.com
Anita Oldham
Anita Oldham
Editor-in-Chief anita@todayspublications.com
Lucy M. Pritchett
Lucy M. Pritchett
Contributing Editor

Tiffany White Tiffany White
Editor tiffany@todayspublications.com
Jessica Alyea
 Jessica Alyea
Assistant Editor/Designer jessica@todayspublications.com
Jillian LeMaster
Jillian LeMaster
Office Administrator officeadmin@todayspublications.com

Susan Allen
 Susan Allen
Advertising Director susan@todayspublications.com
Teri Hickerson
 Teri Hickerson
Account Executive teri@todayspublications.com
Alissa Hicks
Alissa Hicks
Media Associate alissa@todayspublications.com

Suzy Hillebrand
 Suzy Hillebrand
Account Executive suzy@todayspublications.com
Joyce Inman
 Joyce Inman
Account Executive joyce@todayspublications.com
Kaitlyn Tew
Kaitlyn Tew
Account Executive kaitlyn@todayspublications.com

Kathy Bolger
 Kathy Bolger
Graphic Designer kathyb@todayspublications.com
April Allman
April Allman
Graphic Designer april@todayspublications.com
Melissa Donald
 Melissa Donald
Photographer/Food Writer melissa@todayspublications.com
Earl Zion
W. Earl Zion
Circulation Manager