About Us

Today’s Woman was conceived in December 1991 and has grown and matured over the years into one of the premier regional women’s magazines in the country. Its mission is to motivate women to make positive changes by providing them information on current issues, future opportunities, and successful women.

Today’s Woman is a monthly magazine, provided free of charge to its readers through the support of its advertisers. It is available in more than 200 major outlets patronized by women from all walks of life. Our mission is to inform, inspire and encourage local readers in the Kentucky and Indiana areas. Our latest awards include: First Place for Cover Design, Minority and Women’s Affairs coverage and Healthcare Reporting from the Society of Professional Journalists, Louisville Chapter.

Today's Publications, LLC is located at 9750 Ormsby Station Road, Suite 307 in Louisville. Contact us at (502) 327-8855. We'd love to hear from you!

 Cathy Zion

Anita Oldham

 Lucy M. Pritchett
  Contributing Editor

Tiffany White
Editor tiffany@todayspublications.com

Jessica Alyea
Assistant Editor/Designer jessica@todayspublications.com

Jillian LeMaster
Office Administrator officeadmin@todayspublications.com

 Susan Allen
Advertising Director

 Teri Hickerson
Account Executive teri@todayspublications.com

Alissa Hicks
Media Associate alissa@todayspublications.com

 Suzy Hillebrand
Account Executive

 Joyce Inman
Account Executive joyce@todayspublications.com

Kaitlyn English
Account Executive kaitlyn@todayspublications.com

 Kathy Bolger
Graphic Designer

April Allman
Graphic Designer april@todayspublications.com

 Melissa Donald
Photographer/Food Writer melissa@todayspublications.com

    W. Earl Zion
     Circulation Manager
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...