Our Staff

Yep, we're the ones who make Today's Woman happen. We'd love to hear from you!
Cathy Zion Cathy Zion
Publisher cathy@todayspublications.com
Anita Oldham
Anita Oldham
Editor-in-Chief anita@todayspublications.com
Lucy M. Pritchett
Lucy M. Pritchett
Contributing Editor

Tiffany White Tiffany White
Editor tiffany@todayspublications.com
Jessica Alyea Jessica Alyea
Assistant Editor/Designer jessica@todayspublications.com
Kaitlyn Tew Kaitlyn Tew
Office Administrator officeadmin@todayspublications.com
Susan Allen Susan Allen
Advertising Director susan@todayspublications.com
Joyce Inman Joyce Inman
Account Executive joyce@todayspublications.com
Rose Helm Rose Helm
Account Executive rose@todayspublications.com
Teri Hickerson Teri Hickerson
Account Executive teri@todayspublications.com
Suzy Hillebrand Suzy Hillebrand
Account Executive suzy@todayspublications.com
Alissa Hicks Alissa Hicks
Media Associate alissa@todayspublications.com
Kathy Bolger Kathy Bolger
Graphic Designer kathyb@todayspublications.com
April Allman April Allman
Graphic Designer april@todayspublications.com
Melissa Donald Melissa Donald
Photographer/Food Writer melissa@todayspublications.com
Earl Zion
W. Earl Zion
Circulation Manager